2016-17 UCDC Jazz Company Results

**2016-17 UCDC Jazz Company**

Our 2016-2017 Jazz Company auditions were a great success. We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who came to audition. With an astounding turnout, we witnessed some exceptional talent and are so grateful that you have chosen UCDC as your dance home.

Below is a list of those selected to compete for the 2016-2017 competitive season. If you do not find your dancer’s name on the below list, please do not feel discouraged. We will be happy to sit down with you and map out a plan to help your dancer to reach their goals. Congratulations to everyone on a job well done. We look forward to seeing you all throughout the summer and back this fall!

Please Note: There are some names still not on the team list. We still have private auditions scheduled for the next few weeks. If you would like to audition for one of our teams, please contact the studio at 220-0684.

Itty Bittys
Chessie Aquino
Paisley Dial
Peyton Duke
Addison Gowers
Claire Jones
Matilynn Johnson
Molly King
Kaitlyn Rholetter
Bella Shortridge
Samantha Hiscott

Ellison Beavers
Avaree Collins
Ansley Fricks
Addison Norris
Erin O’Shields
Olivia Shortridge
Caroline Tavera
Haley Williams
Kailey Williams

Madison Haltiwanger
Lexi Hawkins
Hailey Holman
Caitlin Kortisses
Jonathan McLane
Mattie Porter
Jenna-Kate Tollison
Mackenzie Truett

Rhiannon Chandler
Addyson Christie
Mia King
Lydia Morrow
Hannah Reeves
Cassie Ross
Alyssa Tanksley

Alexandra Hammett
Madison King
Savanna Logan
Avery McCoy
Kenlee McVay
Abigail McKinney
Sarah Neylon
Alexia Peek
Anna Wyatt

Eli Bagwell
Emily Grace Cannon
Scottlyn Cloninger
Emily D’Ornellas
Belle Hunsinger
Krista Gordon
Jackie LiBrizzi
Cayce Lupisella
Kenlee McVay (apprentice)
Sarah Jane McKinney
Sarah Neylon (apprentice)
Ally Vazquez

Junior Performing Company
Ali Greer
Marlena Deering
Campbell Lee
Sydney Lee
Olivia Mathis
Lillian Morrison
Isabelle Parisi

Senior Performing Company
Ecko Atwell
Quinn Birmingham
Avery McBride
Maddie Moore
Emma Parisi
Carley Ross
Mary Margaret Smith
Rachel Spencer

Back to News